Cobertura de Analistas

 

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO ALVO (12M) E-MAIL
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele Compra R$ 11,00 rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
Itaú BBA Leonardo Marcondes Compra R$ 9,00 leonardo.marcondes@itaubba.com
Órama Phillip Soares Compra R$ 8,00 phillip.soares@orama.com.br
Empiricus Henrique Florentino Compra R$ 7,43 henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Tasso Sousa Compra R$ 7,00 tasso.sousa@elevenresearch.com
Bradesco BBI Vicente Falanga Neutro R$ 5,50 vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br