Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST RATING TARGET PRICE (12M) E-MAIL
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele Outperform R$ 11,00 rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
Itaú BBA Leonardo Marcondes Outperform R$ 9,00 leonardo.marcondes@itaubba.com
Órama Phillip Soares Outperform R$ 8,00 phillip.soares@orama.com.br
Empiricus Henrique Florentino Outperform R$ 7,43 henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Tasso Sousa Outperform R$ 7,00 tasso.sousa@elevenresearch.com
Bradesco BBI Vicente Falanga Neutral R$ 5,50 vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br